President:   John Wilson

Vice President:   Debbie Lunny

Secretary:   Pam Abrams

Treasurer:   Marcia Dunkley


Committee Chairs:

Membership:   Karen Vaile

Submissions:  Linda Stansfield

Prints:  Pam Abrams

Digital:  John Wilson

Speakers: John Wilson

Outings:  Pam Abrams

Demonstrations:  James Linton

GTCCC Representative:  Debbie Lunny

Web Administrator:  JC St. Amour

Feel free to send us your questions at


The club meets most Tuesday evenings during the school year at:

David and Mary Thompson Collegiate,
Room 112
2740 Lawrence Avenue East ( Just West of Brimley Road )
Scarborough, Ontario, Canada

It’s suggested when visiting one of our meetings that you park at the rear of the building (north side) and use the rear entrance (towards the east side of the buildings rear). Room 112 is on the ground floor and off the first hallway to the left after you enter the building.